Uncategorized

M9B Two for Thursday Book Blitz: Call Me Grim by Elizabeth Holloway and Predator by Janice Gable Bashman with Giveaway #T4T

Welcome to this week’s Two for Thursday Book Blitz #T4T presented by Month9books/Tantrum Books! Today, we will be showcasing two titles that may tickle your fancy, and we’ll share what readers have to say about these titles! You just might find your next read! This week, #T4T presents to you: Call Me Grim by Elizabeth… Continue reading M9B Two for Thursday Book Blitz: Call Me Grim by Elizabeth Holloway and Predator by Janice Gable Bashman with Giveaway #T4T

adult · berkley · books · contemporary · contemporaryromance · fantasy · mystery · penguin · romance · suspense

Scandal Never Sleeps (The Perfect Gentlemen #1) by Shayla Black & Lexi Blake

Scandal Never Sleeps by Shayla Black & Lexi Blake (The Perfect Gentlemen, #1) Berkley Release Date: August 18, 2015 5 out 5 Stars Purchase: Amazon / Barnes&Noble / Book Depository Synopsis: From the New York Times bestselling authors of the Masters of Ménage series . . . They are the Perfect Gentlemen of Creighton Academy: privileged, wealthy, powerful friends… Continue reading Scandal Never Sleeps (The Perfect Gentlemen #1) by Shayla Black & Lexi Blake

Uncategorized

Waiting on Wednesday: Exposed (Madame X #2) by Jasinda Wilder

EXPOSED by Jasinda Wilder (Madame X, #2) Berkley Trade Paperback Expected Release Date: March 1, 2016 Buy Link:  Amazon / Barnes&Noble / Book Depository Why we’re in love:  Madame X fascinates us as she helps privileged, but apathetic young men find their X Factor and their places as heads of industry and politics.  Wilder’s enthralling story—with echoes of Rapunzel, Sleeping Beauty… Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday: Exposed (Madame X #2) by Jasinda Wilder

books · dystopian · giveaway · harperteen · romance · ya

Release Celebration: The Pledge Trilogy Box Set by Kimberly Derting #Giveaway Signed Box Set & #GC

The Pledge Box Set Release Celebration October 20th, 2015 ABOUT THE BOOK THE PLEDGE TRILOGY BOX SET Author: Kimberly Derting Release Date: October 20th, 2015 Publisher:  Margaret K. McElderry BOOK LINKS B&N / Amazon SYNOPSIS: The complete Pledge trilogy, a dark and romantic blend of dystopia and fantasy, is now available in a collectible paperback boxed… Continue reading Release Celebration: The Pledge Trilogy Box Set by Kimberly Derting #Giveaway Signed Box Set & #GC

books · giveaway · ya

Release Week Blitz: Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin #giveaway

I am so excited that WOLF BY WOLF by Ryan Graudin releases today and that I get to share the news, along with an awesome giveaway! If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful book by Ryan, be sure to check out all the details below.   This blitz also includes a giveaway for a signed finished copy of the book… Continue reading Release Week Blitz: Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin #giveaway

Uncategorized

Release Day Celebration Blast: Velvet Undercover by Teri Brown #giveaway

Velvet Undercover By Teri Brown Release Day Celebration October 20th, 2015 ABOUT THE BOOK VELVET UNDERCOVER Author: Teri Brown Release Date: October 20th, 2015 Publisher:  Balzer + Bray BUY LINKS: B&N / Amazon SYNOPSIS: Perfect for fans of Jennifer Donnelly and Libba Bray comes this page-turning historical spy thriller from Teri Brown, author of the Born of Illusion… Continue reading Release Day Celebration Blast: Velvet Undercover by Teri Brown #giveaway

Uncategorized

Top Ten Tuesday – Top 10 Wishes I’d Ask The Book Genie To Grant Me

Thank you The Broke and the Bookish for organizing the fun Top Ten Tuesday and for the meme! Here’s this week’s topic October 20th Topic ~ Top 10 Wishes I'd Ask The Book Genie To Grant Me I have decided to put for my list the 10 books that I am dying to get my hands that I haven't… Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday – Top 10 Wishes I’d Ask The Book Genie To Grant Me

books · contemporary · contemporaryromance

ARC Review: Until Friday Night (The Field Party #1) by Abbi Glines

Until Friday Night by Abbi Glines The Field Party, #1 Simon Pulse Release Date: August 25, 2015  5 out 5 Stars Purchase: Amazon / Barnes&Noble / Book Depository Synopsis: To everyone who knows him, West Ashby has always been that guy: the cocky, popular, way-too-handsome-for-his-own-good football god who led Lawton High to the state championships. But while West may be Big Man… Continue reading ARC Review: Until Friday Night (The Field Party #1) by Abbi Glines

books · disneyhyperion · fantasy · giveaway · magic · romance

Promo Tour: Glittering Shadows (Dark Metropolis #2) by Jaclyn Dolamore #giveaway

Check out the promo event for the second book in Jaclyn Dolamore's young adult fantasy series hosted by Itching for Books Series: Dark Metropolis #2 Release date: June 16th 2015 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Purchase: Amazon | B&N Synopsis via Goodreads: The revolution is here.  Bodies line the streets of Urobrun; a great pyre burns in Republic Square.… Continue reading Promo Tour: Glittering Shadows (Dark Metropolis #2) by Jaclyn Dolamore #giveaway

adult · books · contemporary · contemporaryromance · fantasy · international · romance

Book Blitz: Roped In (Armed & Dangerous #2) by L.P. Dover with #GC & #book #giveaway

Book & Author Details: Roped In by L.P. Dover (Armed & Dangerous, #2) Publication date: October 19th 2015 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Purchase: Will be found here come release day: Amazon / B&N Synopsis: Who says a wild heart can’t be tamed? For years, I lived for the job and let it control me. Violence was all I knew. I protected, killed,… Continue reading Book Blitz: Roped In (Armed & Dangerous #2) by L.P. Dover with #GC & #book #giveaway