books

Top Ten Tuesday – Top 10 2016 Debuts Novels I am Looking Forward To

Thank you The Broke and the Bookish for organizing the fun Top Ten Tuesday and for the meme! Here’s this week’s topic December 1st Topic ~ Top 10 2016 Debuts Novels I am Looking Forward To These are the books I am so looking forward to in 2016 that are debuting a new series or this is their debut novel. And I… Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday – Top 10 2016 Debuts Novels I am Looking Forward To

books

Blog Tour: MISCONDUCT by Penelope Douglas – Review, Excerpt & #Giveaway

Misconduct by Penelope Douglas New American Library Release Date: December 1, 2015 Buy links:  Amazon | Kindle | Barnes and Noble | Nook | Books a Million | Kobo | iBooks About the book: From the New York Times bestselling author of the Fall Away series who never fails to deliver a “powerfully written contemporary love story…”* Former tennis player Easton Bradbury is trying to be the best teacher she… Continue reading Blog Tour: MISCONDUCT by Penelope Douglas – Review, Excerpt & #Giveaway

books

Review: Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2) by Sarah J. Maas

Crown of Midnight by  Sarah J. Maas A Thrones of Glass, #2 Bloomsbury Childrens Release Date: August 27, 2013 Buy: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository Synopsis: "A line that should never be crossed is about to be breached. It puts this entire castle in jeopardy—and the life of your friend." From the throne of glass rules a king with… Continue reading Review: Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass, #2) by Sarah J. Maas

books

M9B Friday Reveal: Cover Reveal – Rise (Order of the Krigers) by Jennifer Anne Davis with Giveaway #M9BFridayReveals

  Welcome to this week’s M9B Friday Reveal! This week, we are revealing the cover for Rise (The Order of the Krigers #1) by Jennifer Anne Davis an upcoming Month9Books Title! Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!   The people of Nelebek live in fear of persecution from… Continue reading M9B Friday Reveal: Cover Reveal – Rise (Order of the Krigers) by Jennifer Anne Davis with Giveaway #M9BFridayReveals

books

Waiting on Wednesday: Untamed (Splintered, #3.5) by A.G. Howard

UNTAMED by  A.G. Howard Splintered, #3.5 Amulet Books Release Date: December 15, 2015 Buy:   Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | iBooks Synopsis: A post-Ensnared collection of three stories—available in both print and e-versions. Alyssa Gardner went down the rabbit hole and took control of her destiny. She survived the battle for Wonderland and the battle… Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday: Untamed (Splintered, #3.5) by A.G. Howard

books

Duo Review & Promo Post: Everything I Left Unsaid & The Truth About Him by M. O’Keefe with #Giveaway

The Truth About Him by M. O'Keefe Everything I Left Unsaid, #2 Bantam Books Release Date: November 24, 2015 Buy Links: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Kobo | iBooks Synopsis: For fans of Christina Lauren and Jodi Ellen Malpas comes the next novel in M. O’Keefe’s breathtakingly sexy series about a woman called into a journey of the heart,… Continue reading Duo Review & Promo Post: Everything I Left Unsaid & The Truth About Him by M. O’Keefe with #Giveaway

books

Top Ten Tuesday – Top 10 Books or Authors I’m thankful for

Thank you The Broke and the Bookish for organizing the fun Top Ten Tuesday and for the meme! Here’s this week’s topic November 24th Topic ~ Top 10 Books or Authors I’m thankful for I am so thankful for these books and authors on my list! I love books and have forever been changed by the books and authors on… Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday – Top 10 Books or Authors I’m thankful for

books

Book Blitz: Before the Dawn by Lindsey Fairleigh & Lindsey Pogue – Excerpt, Q&A, & Giveaway

Before the Dawn Lindsey Fairleigh & Lindsey Pogue (The Ending #4) Publication date: November 20th 2015 Genres: New Adult, Post-Apocalyptic, Romance A year ago, the Virus killed off most people in the world. A year ago, strange things started happening to those who survived. Some of them transformed into something dark and sinister, while others… Continue reading Book Blitz: Before the Dawn by Lindsey Fairleigh & Lindsey Pogue – Excerpt, Q&A, & Giveaway