books

ARC Review: The Way to Game the Walk of Shame by Jenn P. Nguyen

The Way to Game the Walk of Shame By Jenn P. Nguyen Swoon Reads Release Date: June 7, 2016 Rating: 3 Stars Pre-Order Links: Amazon | B&N | Book Depository | IndieBound Synopsis: Taylor Simmons is screwed. Things were hard enough when her single-minded dedication to her studies earned her the reputation of being an Ice Queen, but after… Continue reading ARC Review: The Way to Game the Walk of Shame by Jenn P. Nguyen

books

ARC Review: Lotus and Thorn by Sara Wilson Etienne

Lotus and Thorn By Sara Wilson Etienne G.P. Putnam’s Sons Books for Young Readers Release Date: June 7, 2016 Rating: 3.5 Stars Pre-Order Links: Amazon | B&N | Book Depository |IndieBound Synopsis: A thrilling fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Sarah Maas Ravaged by a plague known as Red Death, the planet Gabriel, a former colony… Continue reading ARC Review: Lotus and Thorn by Sara Wilson Etienne

books

The #DashnerDash – Binge Read Maze Runner Series by @jamesdashner with #Giveaway from @randomhousekids

Join Take Me Away To A Great Read Blog as we participate in the #DashnerDash along with many other blogs and readers. Have fun rereading this series in preparation for The Fever Code or read it for the first time with us! So come on Greenies what do you say!!! Make sure to enter the… Continue reading The #DashnerDash – Binge Read Maze Runner Series by @jamesdashner with #Giveaway from @randomhousekids

books

Blog Tour: Ivory and Bone (Ivory and Bone #1) by Julie Eshbaugh with Interview & #Giveaway

Check out my Interview with Julie Eshbaugh the author of Ivory and Bone. It was truly a delight to have her on the blog and find out some inside details on the cover and symbol and how it ties in to the story. Read below to find out what Julie had to say about her book… Continue reading Blog Tour: Ivory and Bone (Ivory and Bone #1) by Julie Eshbaugh with Interview & #Giveaway