Blog Tour: Disruptor (Seeker, #3) by Arwen Elys Dayton with Mood Board & #Giveaway

disruptor-banner

ONE HOUSE WILL RISE

DISRUPTOR

The final book in the Seeker series by Arwen Elys Dayton

Make sure to check out Mood Board Board and enter to win your own copy at the bottom of this post!

disruptorDisruptor by Arwen Elys Dayton
(Seeker #3)
Published by Delacorte Press
Release Date: February 7, 2017

Rating: 4.5 Stars

Synopsis:

Quin has spent her life as her father’s pawn. She was trained to kill and manipulated to guarantee her family’s power. And now that she’s broken free of that life, she’s found herself trapped again, hostage to a plot that has been centuries in the making.


It’s taken generations for the pieces to come together, and finally all is in place. Her best friend Shinobu’s mind has been corrupted, the Young Dread has aligned with Quin’s enemy, John, and the bloodthirsty Watchers are being awakened and gathered. Now there is nothing that can stop the force of time.


But Quin will no longer be a pawn. Quin is a Seeker. She stands for light in a shadowy world. She will face the vengeance of the past and its enemies and save herself and the ones she loves, or she will die trying.

Book Links

 Amazon | B&N | Book Depository | IndieBound | Goodreads

For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu’s Legend trilogy, Disruptor is the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series that will entice fantasy fans of all ages. And don’t miss Traveler, the second book in the series, now available in paperback!

DISRUPTOR MOOD BOARD

disruptor-mood-board

Praise for Seeker

“If you are looking for a fantasy to invite you into something strange and yet familiar, with just the right amount of romance to keep you turning the pages in hopes of ‘that kiss,’ this book will not disappoint.” —USA Today.com

Arwen Elys Dayton’s novel Seeker is a must-read. . . . This book is beyond engaging and, with a movie deal already in the works, you won’t want to skip this.” —Girls’ Life.com

Epic and unputdownable.” —Justine.com

“Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.”

School Library Journal

“A complex family saga.” —Publishers Weekly

“[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy, steampunk adventure.” —Booklist

Praise for Traveler

“An action-packed read with plenty of surprising turns. Readers of Kami Garcia, Tahereh Mafi, and Marie Lu will appreciate the action and adventure as well as the underlying battle of good versus evil.” —Booklist

“For fans of fantasy who enjoy unraveling mysteries, action-packed fighting scenes, and interwoven plotlines.” —School Library Journal

“Both past and present choices shook me to the core, and the final pages left me trembling . . . and then internally cursing that I’ll have to wait until 2017 for a final resolution!”

Fanboy Comics

arwenARWEN ELYS DAYTON is the author of the Seeker series: Seeker, Traveler, Disruptor, and the e-novella The Young Dread. She spends months doing research for her stories. Her explorations have taken her around the world to places like the Great Pyramid at Giza, Hong Kong and its many islands, and lots of ruined castles in Scotland. Arwen lives with her husband and three children on the West Coast of the United States. You can visit her and learn more about the Seeker series at arwendayton.com and follow @arwenelysdayton on Twitter and Instagram.

Twitter | GoodreadsFacebook | Instagram | Series Website

Make sure to check out the rest of the tour!

Tour Schedule

February 6thWinterhaven Books

                           Adventures in YA Publishing

February 7thThe Cover Contessa

February 8thUnbound Worlds

February 9thThe Eater of Books!

February 10thOnce Upon a Twilight

February 11thAdventures in YA Publishing

February 13thA Dream Within A Dream

February 14thTwo Chicks on Books

February 15thSeeing Double in Neverland

February 16thMundie Moms

February 17thTake Me Away to a Great Read

February 21stBookhounds YA

February 22ndThe Reading Nook Reviews

February 23rdThe Fandom

February 24thPage Turners Blog

February 27thFiction Fare

February 28thYA Books Central

GIVEAWAY

(1) Winner – Copy of Disruptor

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Provided by the publisher

8 thoughts on “Blog Tour: Disruptor (Seeker, #3) by Arwen Elys Dayton with Mood Board & #Giveaway

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s